Skip to content

Select your location.

It looks like your location does not match the site. We think you may prefer a ClientEarth site which has content specific to your location. Select the site you'd like to visit below.

English (USA)

Location successfully changed to English (Global)

Follow us

Support us Opens in a new window Donate
Return to mob menu

Search the site

ClientEarth Communications

5th June 2024

About ClientEarth

Summit 2024 - Introducing the new Chair of ClientEarth

Day 2: Wednesday 5th June

Time: 6.30pm – 7.30pm BST / 10:30am-11:30am PDT / 1:30am-2:30am CST

Registration is free. All sessions will be recorded and available to watch in catch-up for those that registered to attend

Introducing the new Chair of ClientEarth:  Laura Clarke and Emma Howard Boyd in conversation 

Join us to hear our CEO, Laura Clarke, and new Chair, Emma Howard Boyd, in conversation. Emma took up the role of Chair on 18 April. She brings a wealth of experience and expertise in the environment sector, finance and governance, and has devoted her career to tackling climate change and the other environmental crises. Laura and Emma will talk about their leadership journeys to date, their work to drive real-world impact – and the challenges, success and lessons learned along the way. They will also look to the future, considering ClientEarth’s plans and ambitions for the rest of this critical decade, and how we can best work together, as a sector, to drive the change we need to see.  

This session is part of the ClientEarth Summit 2024. To register for the Summit click below. 

Find out more about the Summit here.

Register here